Hotel Bellotto
ul. Senatorska 13/15
00-075 Warszawa

+48 22 829 64 44
+48 606 367 368
hotel@hotelbellotto.pl
www.hotelbellotto.pl

Localization

 

Attractive location of the Hotel Bellotto is one of its major advantages. The Palace is located in the heart of Warsaw's downtown, close to the Old Town, between the Zamkowy and Teatralny Squares.

For guests with cars just below the Palace we offer guarde parking ready to hold up 80 cars.
 

Contact

Very happy to answer your questions. We will endeavor to answer the question submitted as soon as possible.

Hotel

Grażyna Ogrodnik
Managing Director

e-mail: gogrodnik@zprsa.pl
tel. +48 22 829 66 67
mob. +48 781 818 234

Reservations
e-mail: hotel@hotelbellotto.pl
+48 22 829 64 84
 


Sales Department

Emilia Sadowska
Sales Director

e-mail: esadowska@zprsa.pl
tel. +48 22 829 67 06
mob. +48 605 121 945

Natalia Fedorowicz-Solnica
Sales Manager

e-mail: nsolnica@zprsa.pl
tel. +48 22 829 66 71
mob. +48 668 835 671

Alicja Wiśniewska
Senior Sales Specialist

e-mail: awisniewska2@zprsa.pl
tel. +48 22 829 66 10
mob. +48 668 258 252

Karolina Fedorowicz
Sales Specialist

e-mail: kfedorowicz@zprsa.pl
mob. +48 781 814 450

 

Katarzyna Wójcik-Zaborska
Key Account Manager

e-mail: kwojcik@zprsa.pl
tel. +48 22 829 66 10
mob. +48 781 818 854

Monika Głaz
Administration Manager

e-mail: mglaz@zprsa.pl
tel. +48 22 829 64 94
mob. +48 668 592 783

 


Marketing

Milena Chalska
​Marketing Director

e-mail: mchalska@zprsa.pl
tel. +48 608 085 408
 


Catering

Dorota Pągowska
Catering Specialist

e-mail: dpagowska@zprsa.pl
mob. +48 660 406 480