Hotel Bellotto
ul. Senatorska 13/15
00-075 Warszawa

+48 22 829 64 44
+48 606 367 368
hotel@hotelbellotto.pl
www.hotelbellotto.pl

Localization

 

Attractive location of the Hotel Bellotto is one of its major advantages. The Palace is located in the heart of Warsaw's downtown, close to the Old Town, between the Zamkowy and Teatralny Squares.

For guests with cars just below the Palace we offer guarde parking ready to hold up 80 cars.
 

Contact

Very happy to answer your questions. We will endeavor to answer the question submitted as soon as possible.

Hotel

Grażyna Ogrodnik
Hotel Director

e-mail: gogrodnik@zprsa.pl
tel. +48 22 829 66 67
mob. +48 781 818 234

Reception
e-mail: hotel@hotelbellotto.pl
+48 22 829 64 44
+48 606 367 368
 

Reservations
e-mail: hotel@hotelbellotto.pl
+48 22 829 64 84

 

Sebastian Stanek
Hotel Manager

e-mail: sstanek@zprsa.pl
mob. +48 668 258 327
 

Consierge
mob. +48 668 258 327 

 

 


Sales Department

Emilia Sadowska
Deputy Director of Sales 

e-mail: esadowska@zprsa.pl
tel. +48 22 829 67 06
mob. +48 605 121 945

Elżbieta Niezgodzińska
Senior Specialist for Organization of Events

e-mail: eniezgodzinska@zprsa.pl
tel. +48 22 829 66 10
mob. +48 606 740 180

Natalia Solnica
Senior Specialist for sale

e-mail: nsolnica@zprsa.pl
tel. +48 22 829 66 71
mob. +48 668 835 671

Marta Borowska
Senior Specialist for sale

e-mail: mborowska@zprsa.pl
tel. +48 22 829 66 84
mob. +48 795 155 899

Monika Głaz
Assistant Sales Office and Promotion

e-mail: mglaz@zprsa.pl
tel. +48 22 829 64 94
mob. +48 668 592 783


Marketing

Izabela Niwińska
Director for the Development and Promotion

e-mail: iniwinska@zprsa.pl
mob. +48 608 085 408


Gastronomy

Agnieszka Lasek
Director of gastronomy

e-mail: alasek@zprsa.pl
mob. +48 664 411 019

Paweł Zawiszewski
Deputy director of catering

e-mail: pzawiszewski@zprsa.pl
mob. +48 601 339 234

Sławomir Sapała
Chef

e-mail: ssapala@zprsa.pl
mob. +48 693 512 988